Close Menu

Volleyball

Murray Volleyball Schedule 2021

 

Date:                           Opponent:                  Location:           Time:

Tuesday, September 21    PBMS                         Pacetti Bay               G-5:30/B-6:30

Thursday, September 23   Bye                             NO GAME

Tuesday, September 28    GRMS                        Gamble Rogers       G-5:30/B-6:30

Thursday, September 30   FCMS                          Murray                      G-5:30/B-6:30

Tuesday, October 5            SMS                            Murray                      G-5:30/B-6:30

Thursday, October 7          SPMS                          Murray                      G-5:30/B-6:30

Tuesday, October 12          LMS                            Landrum                   G-5:30/B-6:30

Thursday, October 14        FCMS                          Fruit Cove                 G-5:30/B-6:30

Tuesday, October 19          PBMS                         Murray                      G-5:30/B-6:30

Thursday, October 21        BYE                             NO GAME

Tuesday, October 26          GRMS                        Murray                      G-5:30/B-6:30

Thursday, October 28        SMS                            Sebastian                  G-5:30/B-6:30

*All girls games start at 5:30, boys play at 6:30