The Murray Senate

Student Government at RJ Murray Middle School


Representatives for 2016-2017

  • 6th grade Standard – Brooke Kersey-DiPaula and Ta’niya Williams
  • 6th grade Cambridge – Brinkley Johnson and Lucy Mowrey
  • 7th grade Standard – Lavarea Brooks and Michael McCarthy
  • 7th grade Cambridge – William Camp and Megan Gieselman
  • 8th grade Standard – Mariliez Garcia and Madison Repp
  • 8th grade Cambridge – Peyton Gatlin and Adrianna Taylor
  • Faculty advisor: JC Moretta